2M

customers

+200

employees

x2

staff in 3 years

5/5

satisfaction score

Workelo is the solution that matched our needs, and that allowed us to easily adapt our conboarding tracks on a digital and innovative platform. This is a real added value for our employer brand and our employees.

Karine Moiska

Karine Moiska : Directrice des Ressources Humaines Banque Casino

Karine Moiska

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

Pauline Careil : Responsable développement RH Banque Casino

Pauline Careil

IN CHARGE OF HR DEVELOPMENT

Why choose Workelo

In a context of substantial growth in enrollment, Banque Casino had three main needs : 

  • Strengthen the social link between the newcomers and the different collaborators.
  • Formalizing and automating the onboarding processes, and give the different actors the possibility to monitor the tracks
  • Modernizing an aging process that did not fit anymore with the group's culture and values
ASK FOR A DEMO
Equipe Banque Casino

The collaborative aspect of the platform

Workelo allows its customers to create different user roles, so that everyone can find their ways in the different integration tracks. At the heart of each course, the HR - Manager - Collaborator collaboration allows a personalised follow-up of the integration of the newcomers, while offering a clear and adapted vision to each role on the recruiter's side. Thus, it becomes easy and intuitive to invite different colleagues, whatever their position, to participate in the integration of your recruits.

Workelo allows us to easily give responsibilities to the different actors in our integration process: managers, but also « buddys », and colleagues. When creating or applying a course, it is very simple to involve the right people so that everyone participates at the right time, and that the integration of our new employee goes for the best.

Pauline Careil

100% digital platform

Workelo is a Saas tool available all the time and everywhere . On mobile or on desktop, the platform is accessible in just a few clicks. Your recruits can log in when they want to their personalised account, even before their first day in your company! On the enterprise side, each user has his own login and accesses interfaces adapted to his role and his field of action . Each user is notified to keep track of each course, and Workelo becomes a virtual assistant that makes your life easier!

Collaborateurs Banque Casino

Workelo is really easy to use and the fact that the platform is accessible from a phone, tablet or computer helps each employee stay up-to-date in the follow-up of integration courses.

Pauline Careil

Livret d'accueil Workelo

Automated templates, making onboarding easier

One of the main added values of Workelo is the template functionality, or automated onboarding tracks. The platform allows you to create in 3 minutes a complete integration course with hundreds of steps spread over several months (administrative, training, meetings, to-dos ...), by using one or several integration templates already loaded on the platform . A real time saver!

Personalization for each collaborator is therefore possible to design a unique and memorable onboarding experience.

The integration process as it was designed is full of immersions, meetings, information where all employees have a role to play (manager, buddy, colleague, ...). The tool allows us to formalize, to spread in time and to regularly follow up the onboardings of our onboardees.

Karine Moiska

Workelo is validated by

Logo Banque Casino

Thanks to Workelo, Banque Casino has modernized its integration process by formalizing standard courses to be applied and by providing the teams with a comprehensive monitoring tool, which allows everyone to play their full part in the integration of a newcomer. The onboardee's integration experience is optimal, and the brand image of Bank Casino is embellished!

We recommend to all HR to use Workelo! In addition to perfectly answering our needs, Workelo and its teams are attentive and continually optimize the tool so that it fits to our needs, and thye proved to be very flexible! In addition, we were afraid that it would be complicated to adopt and deploy, but on the contrary, we were accompanied and the platform was set according to our wishes in a heartbeat!

2M

de clients

+200

employés

x2

des effectifs en 3 ans

5/5

score de satisfaction

Workelo est la solution qui correspondait à nos besoins, et qui nous a permis de facilement adapter nos parcours sur une plateforme digitale et innovante. C’est une vraie valeur ajoutée pour notre marque employeur et pour nos collaborateurs.

Karine Moiska

Karine Moiska : Directrice des Ressources Humaines Banque Casino

Karine Moiska

DIRECTRICE DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Pauline Careil : Responsable développement RH Banque Casino

Pauline Careil

RESPONSABLE DEVELOPPEMENT RH

Le choix de Workelo

Dans un contexte de croissance importante des effectifs, Banque Casino avait trois besoins principaux : 

  • Renforcer le lien entre les nouveaux arrivants et les différents collaborateurs.
  • Formaliser et automatiser les processus d’intégration, et permettre un suivi pour les différentes parties prenantes
  • Moderniser un processus « has been » qui n’était plus en adéquation avec la culture et les valeurs de Banque Casino
Equipe Banque Casino

L’aspect collaboratif de la plateforme

Workelo permet à ses clients de créer différents rôles d’utilisateur, pour que tout le monde s’y retrouve dans les différents parcours d’intégration. Au cœur de chaque parcours, la collaboration RH – Manager – Collaborateur permet un suivi personnalisé de l’intégration des nouveaux arrivants, tout en offrant une vue claire et adaptée à chaque rôle du côté du recruteur. Ainsi, il devient facile et intuitif d’inviter différents collègues, quel que soit leur poste, à participer à l’intégration de vos recrues.

Workelo nous permet de responsabiliser facilement les différents acteurs de nos parcours d’intégration : les managers, mais aussi les « buddys », jusqu’aux collègues. Lorsque l’on créé ou applique un parcours, il est très simple d’associer les bonnes personnes pour que tout le monde participe au bon moment, et pour que l’intégration de notre nouveau collaborateur se passe au mieux.

Pauline Careil

Une plateforme 100% digitale

Workelo est un outil Saas disponible tout le temps et n’importe où. Sur mobile comme sur desktop, la plateforme est accessible en quelques clics seulement. Vos recrues ont accès quand elles le souhaitent à leur espace personnalisé, et ce avant même leur premier jour au sein de votre société ! Côté entreprise, chaque utilisateur a son propre identifiant et accède à des interfaces adaptées à son rôle et son champ d’actions. Chaque utilisateur reçoit des notifications pour assurer le suivi de chaque parcours, et Workelo devient un assistant virtuel qui vous facilite la vie en entreprise !

Collaborateurs Banque Casino

Workelo est vraiment facile à utiliser et le fait que la plateforme soit accessible depuis un téléphone, une tablette ou un ordinateur aide chaque collaborateur à rester à jour dans le suivi des parcours d’intégration.

Pauline Careil

Livret d'accueil Workelo

Des parcours types facilitant les intégrations

L’une des principales valeurs ajoutées de Workelo, c’est la fonctionnalité de template, ou parcours types d’intégration. La plateforme vous permet de créer en 3 minutes un parcours d’intégration complet avec plusieurs centaines d’étapes étalées sur plusieurs mois (administratives, formations, réunions, tâches…), en reprenant un ou plusieurs templates d’intégration déjà chargés dans l’outil. Un vrai gain de temps !

La personnalisation par collaborateur est ensuite possible pour dessiner une expérience unique et mémorable d’onboarding.

Le parcours d’intégration tel qu’il a été pensé est riche d’immersions, de rencontres, d’informations où l’ensemble des collaborateurs ont un rôle à jouer (manager, buddy, collègue, …). L’outil nous permet de formaliser, d’étaler dans le temps et de suivre régulièrement le parcours de notre onboardee.

Karine Moiska

Workelo est validé par

Logo Banque Casino

Grâce à Workelo, Banque Casino a modernisé son processus d’intégration en formalisant des parcours types à appliquer et en dotant ses équipes d’un outil de suivi complet, qui permet à chacun de jouer pleinement son rôle dans l’intégration d’un nouveau collaborateur. L’expérience d’intégration des onboardees est optimale, et l’image de marque de Banque Casino s’embellit !

Nous recommandons à tout RH d’utiliser Workelo ! En plus de répondre parfaitement à nos besoins, Workelo et ses équipes sont à l’écoute et optimisent continuellement l’outil pour qu’il colle avec nos besoins, et font preuve d’une adaptabilité à toute épreuve ! De plus, nous avions peur que cela soit compliqué à prendre en main et à déployer, mais au contraire, nous avons été accompagnées et la plateforme se paramètre selon nos souhaits en un clin d’œil !